IEEE Symposium on Logic in Computer Science

LICS Home - LICS Awards - LICS Newsletters - LICS Archive - LICS Organization - Logic-Related Conferences - Links

LICS Steering Committee

LICS General Chair

Martin Grohe, Department of Computer Science, RWTH Aachen University, Germany

Publicity and Proceedings Chair

Sam Staton, Department of Computer Science, University of Oxford, UK



Workshop Chair

Patricia Bouyer-Decitre, LSV, CNRS & ENS de Cachan, France

Steering Committee:

Martin Grohe, Luke Ong, Rajeev Alur, Martin Hofmann, Joel Ouaknine, Natarajan Shankar, Catuscia Palamidessi, Sam Staton, Luca Aceto, Anna Ingolssdottir, Eric Koskinen, Masahito Hasegawa, Patricia Bouyer-Decitre, Alexandra Silva, Martin Abadi, Orna Kupferman, Stephan Kreutzer, Moshe Vardi

The LICS Steering Committee consists of the following members:

Back to the LICS web page.

Last modified: Tue Aug 22 21:05:54 CEST 2017
Martin Grohe