ACM/IEEE Symposium on Logic in Computer Science

LICS Home - LICS Awards - LICS Newsletters - LICS Archive - LICS Organization - Logic-Related Conferences - Links

First Annual IEEE Symposium on

Logic in Computer Science (LICS 1986)

1986-06-16 to 1986-06-18, Cambridge, MA, USA

On this page:

Invited Speakers

Invited Papers

Presented Papers

Entries are ordered by surname of first author


Program Chair

Albert R. Meyer

Conference Chair

Ashok K. Chandra

Publicity Chair

David W. Bray

Program Committee:

R. Boyer; W. Damm; S. German; D. Gries; M. Hennessy; G. Huet; D. Kozen; A. Meyer (chair); J. Mitchell; R. Parikh; G. Plotkin; J. Reynolds; J. Robinson; D. Scott; M. Vardi; R. Waldinger

Organizing Committee

K. Jon Barwise; Woodrow W. Bledsoe; Ashok K. Chandra; Edsger W. Dijkstra; Erwin Engleler; Joseph A. Goguen; Dexter C. Kozen; Zohar Manna; Albert R. Meyer; Rohit Parikh; Gordon D. Plotkin; Dana S. Scott

Last modified: 2022-10-3113:49
Sam Staton